Episode 1 – Robbery Victim!

My friend Lisa of Kenzi.com has an awesome new podcast, all about henna. I was so excited to be her first guest on the show. Check out the free podcast on iTunes and get a glimpse into the life of a henna artist!

Caught Red-Handed Podcast

Listen to Episode 1 with Darcy Vasudev

Subscribe to this podcast via iTunes

The premier episode of Caught Red-Handed is in the can, and by that I mean saved to my hard drive.  My guest for this episode was Darcy Vasudev of HennaLounge.com, whose work is probably the most stolen work on the internet.  I wanted my first interview to be with Darcy because she is a friend and we have chatted a LOT over the years, about everything under the sun, including henna. I was nervous for my first interview and thought talking with someone I know–as well as someone who is an awesome henna artist–would make it easier for me.  I probably still sound like a total noob in this episode but at least I was a chill noob, hanging with my friend, talking henna.

Funny thing is, I thought this conversation would be like most of…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

